Schedule

View Full Schedule
<
Friday , November 25
FINAL-WIN
Men's Basketball
73
VS
57
Holy Cross
South Carolina State
Sunday , November 27
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Basketball
77
VS
80
Holy Cross
Monmouth
Wednesday, November 30
FINAL-WIN
Men's Basketball
55
AT
49
Holy Cross
Albany
Saturday , December 3
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Basketball
53
AT
56
Holy Cross
New Hampshire
Wednesday, December 7
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Basketball
53
AT
55
Holy Cross
Maine
Sunday , December 11
FINAL-WIN
Men's Basketball
75
VS
57
Holy Cross
Quinnipiac
Sunday , December 18
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Basketball
54
AT
65
Holy Cross
Rhode Island
Wednesday, December 21
FINAL-WIN
Men's Basketball
72
AT
67
Holy Cross
Sacred Heart
Friday , December 23
FINAL-WIN
Men's Basketball
68
VS
59
Holy Cross
Marist
Friday , December 30
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Basketball
55
AT
61
Holy Cross
Boston University
Monday , January 2
FINAL-WIN
Men's Basketball
51
VS
50
Holy Cross
Navy
Thursday , January 5
FINAL-WIN
Men's Basketball
67
AT
61
Holy Cross
Colgate
Sunday , January 8
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Basketball
49
VS
68
Holy Cross
Bucknell
Wednesday, January 11
FINAL-WIN
Men's Basketball
71
VS
54
Holy Cross
Lafayette
Saturday , January 14
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Basketball
51
AT
68
Holy Cross
Lehigh
Wednesday, January 18
FINAL-WIN
Men's Basketball
85
AT
76
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Monday , January 23
FINAL-WIN
Men's Basketball
63
VS
55
Holy Cross
American
Wednesday, January 25
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Basketball
62
AT
65
Holy Cross
Loyola (Md.)
Saturday , January 28
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Basketball
47
AT
60
Holy Cross
Navy
Wednesday, February 1
FINAL-WIN
Men's Basketball
56
VS
50
Holy Cross
Colgate
Monday , February 6
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Basketball
68
AT
82
Holy Cross
Bucknell
Wednesday, February 8
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Basketball
59
AT
69
Holy Cross
Lafayette
Sunday , February 12
FINAL-WIN
Men's Basketball
61
VS
45
Holy Cross
Lehigh
Wednesday, February 15
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Basketball
47
VS
52
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Sunday , February 19
FINAL-WIN
Men's Basketball
69
AT
54
Holy Cross
American
Wednesday, February 22
FINAL-WIN
Men's Basketball
63
VS
62
Holy Cross
Loyola (Md.)
Saturday , February 25
2:05 PM ET
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
Boston University
Holy Cross
Boston University
Thursday , March 2
TBA
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
Quarterfinals
Holy Cross
Quarterfinals
Patriot League Tournament
Sunday , March 5
TBA
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
Semifinals
Holy Cross
Semifinals
Patriot League Tournament
Wednesday, March 8
TBA
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
Championship Game
Holy Cross
Championship Game
Patriot League Tournament
>

Multi Promo

<
THE TIME IS NOW!
THE TIME IS NOW!
Season Ticket Holders enjoy exclusive benefits: the best parking, the best seats, the best savings, and more!
10% Discount!
10% Discount!
Stay warm during the cold winter months! This discount is for a limited time only.
Join Us At The Crusader Coaches' Show
Join Us At The Crusader Coaches' Show
Interact with your favorite Holy Cross student-athletes and coaches!
MAKE A DIFFERENCE
MAKE A DIFFERENCE
Help our student-athletes reach their potential by making a gift today!
Shop Holy Cross Apparel
Shop Holy Cross Apparel
Gear up for Winter with new and exclusive Holy Cross apparel!
Battle for the Turnpike Trophy
Battle for the Turnpike Trophy
Witness the next chapter of this intense in-state rivalry! Tickets start at just $6.
>

HOLY CROSS VIDEO

Launch Player
<
Army West Point Postgame Press Conference
Men's Basketball
Army West Point Postgame Press Conference
Lehigh Postgame Press Conference
Men's Basketball
Lehigh Postgame Press Conference
Colgate Postgame Press Conference
Men's Basketball
Colgate Postgame Press Conference
American Postgame Press Conference
Men's Basketball
American Postgame Press Conference
Lafayette Postgame Press Conference
Men's Basketball
Lafayette Postgame Press Conference
Bucknell Postgame Press Conference
Men's Basketball
Bucknell Postgame Press Conference
Navy Postgame Press Conference
Men's Basketball
Navy Postgame Press Conference
Marist Postgame Press Conference
Men's Basketball
Marist Postgame Press Conference
Quinnipiac Postgame Press Conference
Men's Basketball
Quinnipiac Postgame Press Conference
Crusader Of The Week: Karl Charles
Men's Basketball
Crusader Of The Week: Karl Charles
Monmouth Postgame Press Conference
Men's Basketball
Monmouth Postgame Press Conference
South Carolina State Postgame Press Conference
Men's Basketball
South Carolina State Postgame Press Conference
UMass Postgame Press Conference
Men's Basketball
UMass Postgame Press Conference
Holy Cross vs. Southern Final Play Call
Men's Basketball
Holy Cross vs. Southern Final Play Call
2016 NCAA First Four Hype Video
Men's Basketball
2016 NCAA First Four Hype Video
>

CONNECT & SHARE

your Holy Cross Athletics experience using #RiseTogether
VIEW SOCIAL MEDIA

SHOP CRUSADER GEAR

VISIT MARKETPLACE

HOLY CROSS TICKETS

<
VIP Deadline May 1!
Tickets as low as $33.95!
Don't miss YOUR 2016 Patriot League Champions!
Tickets as low as $4!
>

Promo

The Luth Athletic Complex
The Luth Athletic Complex
A state-of-the-art facility to provide our student-athletes a world-class competitive experience.