Schedule

View Full Schedule
<
Sunday , November 26
FINAL-WIN
Women's Basketball
59
VS
57
Holy Cross
Bryant
Wednesday, November 29
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Basketball
78
AT
82
Holy Cross
Brown
Sunday , December 3
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Basketball
56
VS
65
Holy Cross
Albany
Wednesday, December 6
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Basketball
61
VS
70
Holy Cross
Boston College
Saturday , December 9
FINAL-WIN
Women's Basketball
64
VS
53
Holy Cross
Vermont
Sunday , December 17
FINAL-WIN
Women's Basketball
69
AT
63
Holy Cross
Rhode Island
Wednesday, December 20
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Basketball
74
VS
76
Holy Cross
Dartmouth
Friday , December 29
FINAL-WIN
Women's Basketball
71
AT
64
Holy Cross
Colgate
Tuesday , January 2
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Basketball
65
VS
69
Holy Cross
Lafayette
Friday , January 5
FINAL-WIN
Women's Basketball
54
VS
49
Holy Cross
Lehigh
Monday , January 8
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Basketball
60
AT
77
Holy Cross
Loyola (Md.)
Thursday , January 11
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Basketball
58
VS
65
Holy Cross
Navy
Saturday , January 13
FINAL-WIN
Women's Basketball
60
AT
57
Holy Cross
Boston University
Wednesday, January 17
FINAL-WIN
Women's Basketball
70
AT
62
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Saturday , January 20
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Basketball
47
VS
71
Holy Cross
Bucknell
Wednesday, January 24
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Basketball
63
VS
68
Holy Cross
American
Saturday , January 27
FINAL-WIN
Women's Basketball
69
AT
56
Holy Cross
Lafayette
Saturday , February 3
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Basketball
58
VS
65
Holy Cross
Loyola (Md.)
Wednesday, February 7
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Basketball
54
AT
62
Holy Cross
Navy
Saturday , February 10
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Basketball
58
VS
64
Holy Cross
Boston University
Wednesday, February 14
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Basketball
57
VS
66
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Saturday , February 17
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Basketball
63
AT
72
Holy Cross
Bucknell
Wednesday, February 21
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Basketball
57
AT
72
Holy Cross
American
Saturday , February 24
1:05 PM ET
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
Colgate
Holy Cross
Colgate
Wednesday, February 28
6:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross
AT
Lehigh
Holy Cross
Lehigh
Saturday , March 3
TBA
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
First Round
Holy Cross
First Round
Patriot League Tournament
Monday , March 5
TBA
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
Quarterfinals
Holy Cross
Quarterfinals
Patriot League Tournament
Thursday , March 8
TBA
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
Semifinals
Holy Cross
Semifinals
Patriot League Tournament
Sunday , March 11
TBA
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
Championship Game
Holy Cross
Championship Game
Patriot League Tournament
>

Multi Promo

<
Wear what the Crusaders wear!
Wear what the Crusaders wear!
Support Holy Cross Athletics in style at the Holy Cross Exclusive Store!
>

HOLY CROSS VIDEO

Launch Player
<
Women's Basketball vs. Army Video Recap (2/14/2018)
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball vs. Army Video Recap (2/14/2018)
Women's Basketball vs. BU Video Recap (1/10/2018)
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball vs. BU Video Recap (1/10/2018)
Women's Basketball vs. Loyola Recap
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball vs. Loyola Recap
Women's Basketball vs. American Video Recap (1/24/2018)
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball vs. American Video Recap (1/24/2018)
Holy Cross Women's Basketball vs. Bucknell Recap (1/20/2018)
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross Women's Basketball vs. Bucknell Recap (1/20/2018)
Women's Basketball vs. Navy Video Recap (1/11/2018)
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball vs. Navy Video Recap (1/11/2018)
Women's Basketball vs. Lehigh Video Recap (1/5/2018)
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball vs. Lehigh Video Recap (1/5/2018)
Women's Basketball vs.Lafayette Video Recap (1/2/2018)
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball vs.Lafayette Video Recap (1/2/2018)
Holy Cross Women's Basketball School Day Highlights
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross Women's Basketball School Day Highlights
Holy Cross Women's Basketball vs. Dartmouth Recap (12/20/2017)
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross Women's Basketball vs. Dartmouth Recap (12/20/2017)
Women's Basketball vs. Vermont Video Recap (12/9/2017)
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball vs. Vermont Video Recap (12/9/2017)
Women's Basketball vs. Boston College Video Recap (12/6/2017)
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball vs. Boston College Video Recap (12/6/2017)
WBB  Boston College Hype
Women's Basketball
WBB Boston College Hype
Women's  Basketball vs. Albany Video Recap (12/3/17)
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball vs. Albany Video Recap (12/3/17)
Women's Basketball vs. Bryant Video Recap (11/26/17)
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball vs. Bryant Video Recap (11/26/17)
>

CONNECT & SHARE

your Holy Cross Athletics experience using #RiseTogether
VIEW SOCIAL MEDIA

SHOP CRUSADER GEAR

VISIT MARKETPLACE

HOLY CROSS TICKETS

<
No recent tickets
>

Promo

The Luth Athletic Complex
The Luth Athletic Complex
A state-of-the-art facility to provide our student-athletes a world-class competitive experience.