Schedule

View Full Schedule
<
Saturday , February 4
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Lacrosse
8
VS
19
Holy Cross
Boston College
Saturday , February 11
FINAL-WIN
Women's Lacrosse
11
VS
8
Holy Cross
Fairfield
Saturday , February 18
FINAL-WIN
Women's Lacrosse
10
VS
0
Holy Cross
Iona
Tuesday , February 21
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Lacrosse
4
AT
9
Holy Cross
Brown
Saturday , February 25
12:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
AT
Bryant
Holy Cross
Bryant
Wednesday, March 1
5:05 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
VS
New Hampshire
Holy Cross
New Hampshire
Tuesday , March 7
3:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
AT
Vermont
Holy Cross
Vermont
Saturday , March 11
12:05 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
VS
Ohio State
Holy Cross
Ohio State
Saturday , March 18
11:05 AM ET
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
VS
Lehigh
Holy Cross
Lehigh
Saturday , March 25
2:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
AT
Navy
Holy Cross
Navy
Wednesday, March 29
3:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
AT
Army West Point
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Saturday , April 1
2:05 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
VS
Bucknell
Holy Cross
Bucknell
Saturday , April 8
2:05 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
VS
Loyola (Md.)
Holy Cross
Loyola (Md.)
Saturday , April 15
4:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
AT
Lafayette
Holy Cross
Lafayette
Wednesday, April 19
7:05 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
VS
Boston University
Holy Cross
Boston University
Saturday , April 22
1:05 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
AT
American
Holy Cross
American
Saturday , April 29
1:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
AT
Colgate
Holy Cross
Colgate
Tuesday , May 2
TBA
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
Quarterfinals
Patriot League Tournament
Friday , May 5
TBA
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
Semifinals
Patriot League Tournament
Sunday , May 7
TBA
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
Finals
Patriot League Tournament
>

Multi Promo

<
THE TIME IS NOW!
THE TIME IS NOW!
Season Ticket Holders enjoy exclusive benefits: the best parking, the best seats, the best savings, and more!
10% Discount!
10% Discount!
Stay warm during the cold winter months! This discount is for a limited time only.
Join Us At The Crusader Coaches' Show
Join Us At The Crusader Coaches' Show
Interact with your favorite Holy Cross student-athletes and coaches!
MAKE A DIFFERENCE
MAKE A DIFFERENCE
Help our student-athletes reach their potential by making a gift today!
Shop Holy Cross Apparel
Shop Holy Cross Apparel
Gear up for Winter with new and exclusive Holy Cross apparel!
Battle for the Turnpike Trophy
Battle for the Turnpike Trophy
Witness the next chapter of this intense in-state rivalry! Tickets start at just $6.
>

HOLY CROSS VIDEO

Launch Player
<
Crusader of the Week: Mary Patalita
Women's Lacrosse
Crusader of the Week: Mary Patalita
Fairfield Postgame with Julia Maloney
Women's Lacrosse
Fairfield Postgame with Julia Maloney
Holy Cross Women's Lacrosse: 2017 Jersey Unveiling
Women's Lacrosse
Holy Cross Women's Lacrosse: 2017 Jersey Unveiling
Meet Crusader Of The Week Kaitlin Concilio
Women's Lacrosse
Meet Crusader Of The Week Kaitlin Concilio
2016 Women's Lacrosse Preview
Women's Lacrosse
2016 Women's Lacrosse Preview
Summer Spotlight: Casey Drollinger
Women's Lacrosse
Summer Spotlight: Casey Drollinger
>

CONNECT & SHARE

your Holy Cross Athletics experience using #RiseTogether
VIEW SOCIAL MEDIA

SHOP CRUSADER GEAR

VISIT MARKETPLACE

HOLY CROSS TICKETS

<
VIP Deadline May 1!
Tickets as low as $33.95!
Don't miss YOUR 2016 Patriot League Champions!
Tickets as low as $4!
>

Promo

The Luth Athletic Complex
The Luth Athletic Complex
A state-of-the-art facility to provide our student-athletes a world-class competitive experience.