Schedule

View Full Schedule
<
Friday , August 25
FINAL-WIN
Men's Soccer
2
AT
1
Holy Cross
Hartford
Sunday , September 3
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Soccer
0
VS
2
Holy Cross
Delaware
Wednesday, September 6
FINAL-TIE
Men's Soccer
0
AT
0
Holy Cross
Siena
Sunday , September 10
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Soccer
1
AT
2
Holy Cross
Brown
Wednesday, September 13
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Soccer
0
AT
2
Holy Cross
New Hampshire
Saturday , September 16
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Soccer
0
VS
5
Holy Cross
Dartmouth
Wednesday, September 20
FINAL-WIN
Men's Soccer
3
VS
0
Holy Cross
Northeastern
Saturday , September 23
FINAL-TIE
Men's Soccer
1
AT
1
Holy Cross
Navy
Friday , September 29
FINAL-WIN
Men's Soccer
2
VS
0
Holy Cross
Lafayette
Wednesday, October 4
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Soccer
0
AT
3
Holy Cross
Boston University
Saturday , October 7
FINAL-WIN
Men's Soccer
2
VS
1
Holy Cross
Bucknell
Tuesday , October 10
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Soccer
0
VS
2
Holy Cross
Rhode Island
Saturday , October 14
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Soccer
1
VS
2
Holy Cross
American
Saturday , October 21
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Soccer
0
AT
3
Holy Cross
Loyola (Md.)
Wednesday, October 25
FINAL-WIN
Men's Soccer
4
VS
3
Holy Cross
Colgate
Sunday , October 29
FINAL-TIE
Men's Soccer
0
AT
0
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Saturday , November 4
FINAL-WIN
Men's Soccer
1
VS
0
Holy Cross
Lehigh
Tuesday , November 7
FINAL-WIN
Men's Soccer
3
AT
0
Holy Cross
Lehigh
Patriot League Tournament
Friday , November 10
FINAL-TIE
Men's Soccer
0
VS
0
Holy Cross
Boston University
Patriot League Tournament
Sunday , November 12
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Soccer
0
VS
1
Holy Cross
Colgate
Patriot League Tournament
>

Multi Promo

<
Wear what the Crusaders wear!
Wear what the Crusaders wear!
Support Holy Cross Athletics in style at the Holy Cross Exclusive Store!
>

HOLY CROSS VIDEO

Launch Player
<
Men's Soccer vs. BU Highlights (11/10/17)
Men's Soccer
Men's Soccer vs. BU Highlights (11/10/17)
Men's Soccer Patriot League Hype
Men's Soccer
Men's Soccer Patriot League Hype
Men's Soccer vs. Lehigh Highlights (11/4/2017)
Men's Soccer
Men's Soccer vs. Lehigh Highlights (11/4/2017)
Men's Soccer vs. Colgate Highlights (10/25/17)
Men's Soccer
Men's Soccer vs. Colgate Highlights (10/25/17)
Holy Cross Men's Soccer vs Lafayette Highlights (9/30/17)
Men's Soccer
Holy Cross Men's Soccer vs Lafayette Highlights (9/30/17)
Men's Soccer vs. Northeastern Highlights (9/20/17)
Men's Soccer
Men's Soccer vs. Northeastern Highlights (9/20/17)
Behind The Shield: Men's Soccer (Ep.2)
Men's Soccer
Behind The Shield: Men's Soccer (Ep.2)
QU Postgame with Arno Rupp
Men's Soccer
QU Postgame with Arno Rupp
Behind The Shield: Men's Soccer (Ep.1)
Men's Soccer
Behind The Shield: Men's Soccer (Ep.1)
UNH Postgame with Joey DeVivo
Men's Soccer
UNH Postgame with Joey DeVivo
Hartford Postgame With Matt Villano
Men's Soccer
Hartford Postgame With Matt Villano
My Summer: Yuji Callahan & Brad Ross
Men's Soccer
My Summer: Yuji Callahan & Brad Ross
Men's Soccer 2015 Senior Day
Men's Soccer
Men's Soccer 2015 Senior Day
Men's Soccer Luke Dunivant Award Ceremony
Men's Soccer
Men's Soccer Luke Dunivant Award Ceremony
Men's Soccer 50th Anniversary Ceremony
Men's Soccer
Men's Soccer 50th Anniversary Ceremony
>

CONNECT & SHARE

your Holy Cross Athletics experience using #RiseTogether
VIEW SOCIAL MEDIA

SHOP CRUSADER GEAR

VISIT MARKETPLACE

HOLY CROSS TICKETS

<
Single game tickets as low as $15!
Tickets as low as $75!
Purchase New Chairback Seats!
Tickets as low as $40!
>

Promo

The Luth Athletic Complex
The Luth Athletic Complex
A state-of-the-art facility to provide our student-athletes a world-class competitive experience.