Catch The Crusader Coaches' Show On Thursday Night

Holy Cross Athletics   11-08-2017

Watch Live on the Patriot League Network

WORCESTER, Mass. – The Crusader Coaches’ Show presented by JMB Financial Advisors will have its third broadcast of the season on Thursday, Nov. 9, from 7:00-8:00 p.m. The show, featuring all of the latest commentary and insight on Holy Cross Athletics, will air live from the Compass Tavern, located at 90 Harding Street in Worcester. Dick Lutsk will serve as the host of the show, which will include Crusader coaches and student-athletes as guests each week.

This week's show will feature head men's ice hockey coach David Berard and junior forward Michael Laffin, who will talk about this weekend's upcoming series with Air Force. Head women's ice hockey coach Peter Van Buskirk and senior forward Kara Violette will be on hand to talk about this weekend's games with Sacred Heart, while senior forward Maureen Connolly and senior midfielder Rachel Lapar will take a look back at the field hockey season.

The Crusader Coaches’ Show can be heard live on WEEI 1440 AM in Worcester. The show can also be seen live on the internet through the Patriot League Network.

Coaches Show

All Holy Cross fans are encouraged to make their way to the Compass Tavern to witness the show in person, where they will have a chance to meet and interact with the coaches and student-athletes. 

The Crusader Coaches’ Show will air 12 times over the course of the 2017-2018 school year. The remaining schedule follows.

Thursday, November 9 Thursday, February 1
Thursday, November 30 Thursday, February 15
Thursday, December 7 Thursday, March 8
Thursday, January 4 Thursday, March 15
Thursday, January 18 Thursday, March 29


Holy Cross Athletics looks forward to seeing you at the Compass Tavern!



MORE FROM HOLY CROSS Athletics

LATEST HEADLINES

HOLY CROSS VIDEO

Launch Player
Women's Basketball Home Opener Awareness
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball Home Opener Awareness
Crusader Thanksgiving Traditions
Men's Ice Hockey
Crusader Thanksgiving Traditions
Men's Soccer Recap
Men's Soccer
Men's Soccer Recap