Schedule

View Full Schedule
<
Saturday , December 1
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Ice Hockey
2
VS
4
Holy Cross
American International
Friday , December 7
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Ice Hockey
0
AT
2
Holy Cross
Robert Morris
Saturday , December 8
FINAL-WIN
Men's Ice Hockey
2
AT
0
Holy Cross
Robert Morris
Tuesday , January 1
2:00 PM ET
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
USA Under-18
Holy Cross
USA Under-18
Friday , January 4
7:05 PM ET
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Mercyhurst
Holy Cross
Mercyhurst
Saturday , January 5
7:05 PM ET
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Mercyhurst
Holy Cross
Mercyhurst
Friday , January 11
7:05 PM ET
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Niagara
Holy Cross
Niagara
Saturday , January 12
7:05 PM ET
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Niagara
Holy Cross
Niagara
Thursday , January 17
7:05 PM ET
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
American International
Holy Cross
American International
Saturday , January 19
7:05 PM ET
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
American International
Holy Cross
American International
Tuesday , January 22
7:00 PM ET
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Quinnipiac
Holy Cross
Quinnipiac
Friday , January 25
7:05 PM ET
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Sacred Heart
Holy Cross
Sacred Heart
Saturday , January 26
7:05 PM ET
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Sacred Heart
Holy Cross
Sacred Heart
Friday , February 1
7:05 PM ET
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Army West Point
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Saturday , February 2
7:05 PM ET
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Army West Point
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Friday , February 8
7:05 PM ET
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
RIT
Holy Cross
RIT
Saturday , February 9
7:05 PM ET
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
RIT
Holy Cross
RIT
Friday , February 15
7:05 PM ET
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Robert Morris
Holy Cross
Robert Morris
Saturday , February 16
5:05 PM ET
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Robert Morris
Holy Cross
Robert Morris
Friday , February 22
7:05 PM ET
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Bentley
Holy Cross
Bentley
Saturday , February 23
7:05 PM ET
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Bentley
Holy Cross
Bentley
Friday , March 1
7:05 PM ET
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Air Force
Holy Cross
Air Force
Saturday , March 2
5:05 PM ET
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Air Force
Holy Cross
Air Force
Friday , March 8
TBA
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
First Round
Atlantic Hockey Tournament
Saturday , March 9
TBA
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
First Round
Atlantic Hockey Tournament
Sunday , March 10
TBA
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
First Round
Atlantic Hockey Tournament
>

HOLY CROSS VIDEO

Launch Player
<
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Bentley Video Recap (11/24/2018)
Men's Ice Hockey
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Bentley Video Recap (11/24/2018)
Men's Ice Hockey vs. No. 4 UMass Video Recap (11/16/2018)
Men's Ice Hockey
Men's Ice Hockey vs. No. 4 UMass Video Recap (11/16/2018)
Between The Pipes: S1.E3 - UMass
Men's Ice Hockey
Between The Pipes: S1.E3 - UMass
Men's Ice Hockey Star Wars Night
Men's Ice Hockey
Men's Ice Hockey Star Wars Night
Men's Ice Hockey vs. No. 3 Providence Video Recap (11/3/2018)
Men's Ice Hockey
Men's Ice Hockey vs. No. 3 Providence Video Recap (11/3/2018)
Between The Pipes: S1.E2 - Providence
Men's Ice Hockey
Between The Pipes: S1.E2 - Providence
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Canisius Game Recap (10/13/18)
Men's Ice Hockey
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Canisius Game Recap (10/13/18)
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Canisius Video Recap (10/18/2018)
Men's Ice Hockey
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Canisius Video Recap (10/18/2018)
Between The Pipes: S1.E1 - Season Opener
Men's Ice Hockey
Between The Pipes: S1.E1 - Season Opener
Men's Ice Hockey Official 2018-19 Season Hype
Men's Ice Hockey
Men's Ice Hockey Official 2018-19 Season Hype
Holy Cross Hockey Season Tickets on Sale!
Men's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross Hockey Season Tickets on Sale!
Men's Ice Hockey Senior Thank You
Men's Ice Hockey
Men's Ice Hockey Senior Thank You
Men's Ice Hockey vs. RMU Game One Video Recap
Men's Ice Hockey
Men's Ice Hockey vs. RMU Game One Video Recap
Coach Berard Weekly - AHA Quarterfinals
Men's Ice Hockey
Coach Berard Weekly - AHA Quarterfinals
Men's Ice Hockey AHA Quarterfinal Hype
Men's Ice Hockey
Men's Ice Hockey AHA Quarterfinal Hype
>

CONNECT & SHARE

your Holy Cross Athletics experience using #RiseTogether
VIEW SOCIAL MEDIA

CRUSADER OF THE WEEK

Men's Ice Hockey
Erik Gordon
Freshman goaltender Erik Gordon has been named the ckSmithSuperior Crusader of the Week, for competition from December 3-9. Gordon posted a .977 save percentage with an 0.50 goals against average while helping the Holy Cross menís ice hockey team to a 1-1 record in a pair of games last week.
READ MORE

Promo

The Hart Center at the Luth Athletic Complex
The Hart Center at the Luth Athletic Complex
The centerpiece of a new era of athletics success at Holy Cross, this facility will serve student-athletes for generations.

Multi Promo

<
Visit ShopHolyCross.com!
Visit ShopHolyCross.com!
Check out the official online store of Holy Cross Athletics today!
>

HOLY CROSS TICKETS

<
No recent tickets
>