Schedule

View Full Schedule
<
Friday , September 28
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Ice Hockey
0
AT
2
Holy Cross
RIT
Saturday , September 29
FINAL-TIE
Women's Ice Hockey
1
AT
1
Holy Cross
RIT
Saturday , October 6
FINAL-TIE
Women's Ice Hockey
1
AT
1
Holy Cross
Rensselaer
Friday , October 12
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Ice Hockey
0
AT
5
Holy Cross
Providence
Saturday , October 13
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Ice Hockey
2
AT
7
Holy Cross
UConn
Friday , October 19
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Ice Hockey
1
AT
3
Holy Cross
Brown
Saturday , October 20
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Ice Hockey
0
VS
4
Holy Cross
Brown
Friday , October 26
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Ice Hockey
1
VS
5
Holy Cross
Boston College
Saturday , October 27
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Ice Hockey
0
VS
5
Holy Cross
Merrimack
Friday , November 2
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Ice Hockey
1
VS
6
Holy Cross
Northeastern
Sunday , November 4
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Ice Hockey
0
AT
8
Holy Cross
Maine
Friday , November 9
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Ice Hockey
0
AT
3
Holy Cross
Merrimack
Saturday , November 10
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Ice Hockey
2
VS
6
Holy Cross
Merrimack
Saturday , November 17
1:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
New Hampshire
Holy Cross
New Hampshire
Tuesday , November 20
6:00 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Harvard
Holy Cross
Harvard
Saturday , November 24
1:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Boston College
Holy Cross
Boston College
Friday , November 30
7:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Northeastern
Holy Cross
Northeastern
Sunday , December 2
2:00 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Northeastern
Holy Cross
Northeastern
Friday , December 7
6:00 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Providence
Holy Cross
Providence
Friday , January 4
6:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
UConn
Holy Cross
UConn
Saturday , January 5
2:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
UConn
Holy Cross
UConn
Saturday , January 12
1:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Maine
Holy Cross
Maine
Sunday , January 13
1:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Maine
Holy Cross
Maine
Friday , January 18
7:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Boston University
Holy Cross
Boston University
Saturday , January 19
3:00 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Boston University
Holy Cross
Boston University
Saturday , January 26
2:00 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
New Hampshire
Holy Cross
New Hampshire
Sunday , January 27
1:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
New Hampshire
Holy Cross
New Hampshire
Friday , February 1
6:00 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Boston College
Holy Cross
Boston College
Sunday , February 3
1:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Vermont
Holy Cross
Vermont
Saturday , February 9
3:00 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Boston University
Holy Cross
Boston University
Friday , February 15
7:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Vermont
Holy Cross
Vermont
Saturday , February 16
4:00 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
AT
Vermont
Holy Cross
Vermont
Friday , February 22
7:05 PM ET
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Providence
Holy Cross
Providence
Friday , March 1
TBA
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
Quarterfinals
Hockey East Tournament
Saturday , March 2
TBA
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
Quarterfinals
Hockey East Tournament
Sunday , March 3
TBA
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
Quarterfinals
Hockey East Tournament
Saturday , March 9
TBA
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
Semifinals
Hockey East Tournament
Sunday , March 10
TBA
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
Championship Game
Hockey East Tournament
>

HOLY CROSS VIDEO

Launch Player
<
Women's Hockey vs. Merrimack Video Recap (11/10/2018)
Women's Ice Hockey
Women's Hockey vs. Merrimack Video Recap (11/10/2018)
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Northeastern Video Recap (11/2/2018)
Women's Ice Hockey
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Northeastern Video Recap (11/2/2018)
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Merrimack Game Recap (10/27/2018)
Women's Ice Hockey
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Merrimack Game Recap (10/27/2018)
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Boston College Video Recap (10/26/2018)
Women's Ice Hockey
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Boston College Video Recap (10/26/2018)
Women's Ice Hockey: 2018-19 Hockey East Home Opener
Women's Ice Hockey
Women's Ice Hockey: 2018-19 Hockey East Home Opener
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Brown Video Recap (10/20/2018)
Women's Ice Hockey
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Brown Video Recap (10/20/2018)
Women's Hockey 2018-19 Official Hype Video
Women's Ice Hockey
Women's Hockey 2018-19 Official Hype Video
Women's Ice Hockey NEWHA Tournament Hype Video
Women's Ice Hockey
Women's Ice Hockey NEWHA Tournament Hype Video
Women's Ice Hockey vs Franklin Pierce Highlights (2/9/18)
Women's Ice Hockey
Women's Ice Hockey vs Franklin Pierce Highlights (2/9/18)
Holy Cross Women's Ice Hockey vs. Saint Anselm Highlights (1/14/2018)
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross Women's Ice Hockey vs. Saint Anselm Highlights (1/14/2018)
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Harvard Video Recap (11/18/17)
Women's Ice Hockey
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Harvard Video Recap (11/18/17)
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Harvard Hype
Women's Ice Hockey
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Harvard Hype
Holy Cross Women's Ice Hockey vs Sacred Heart Highlights (11/11/17)
Women's Ice Hockey
Holy Cross Women's Ice Hockey vs Sacred Heart Highlights (11/11/17)
Women's Ice Hockey Hype Video
Women's Ice Hockey
Women's Ice Hockey Hype Video
Nichols Postgame with Kara Violette
Women's Ice Hockey
Nichols Postgame with Kara Violette
>

CONNECT & SHARE

your Holy Cross Athletics experience using #RiseTogether
VIEW SOCIAL MEDIA

Promo

The Hart Center at the Luth Athletic Complex
The Hart Center at the Luth Athletic Complex
The centerpiece of a new era of athletics success at Holy Cross, this facility will serve student-athletes for generations.

Multi Promo

<
>