Schedule

View Full Schedule
<
Saturday , December 1
11:00 AM ET
Men's Track & Field
No Team Scores
Holy Cross
Sharon Colyear-Danville Season Opener
Thursday , December 6
2:00 PM ET
Men's Track & Field
No Final Scores
Holy Cross
Rhode Island Heptathlon
Friday , December 7
11:00 AM ET
Men's Track & Field
2nd of 4
Holy Cross
Rhode Island Heptathlon
Saturday , December 8
4:00 PM ET
Men's Track & Field
No Team Scores
Holy Cross
Howlin' Husky Invitational
Saturday , January 12
11:00 AM ET
Men's Track & Field
11th of 11
Holy Cross
Beantown Challenge
Saturday , January 19
FINAL-LOSS
Men's Track & Field
178
AT
244
Holy Cross
New Hampshire
Saturday , January 26
10:30 AM ET
Men's Track & Field
No Team Scores
Holy Cross
John Thomas Terrier Classic
Friday , February 1
10:00 AM ET
Men's Track & Field
No Final Scores
Holy Cross
New England Indoor Championship
Saturday , February 2
10:00 AM ET
Men's Track & Field
15th of 27
Holy Cross
New England Indoor Championship
Saturday , February 9
10:30 AM ET
Men's Track & Field
No Team Scores
Holy Cross
David Hemery Valentine Invitational
Saturday , February 9
11:00 AM ET
Men's Track & Field
No Team Scores
Holy Cross
Rhode Island Coaches Tribute
Saturday , February 16
9:00 AM ET
Men's Track & Field
Holy Cross
AT
Patriot League Indoor Championship
Holy Cross
Patriot League Indoor Championship
Sunday , February 17
10:30 AM ET
Men's Track & Field
Holy Cross
AT
Patriot League Indoor Championship
Holy Cross
Patriot League Indoor Championship
Sunday , February 24
12:00 PM ET
Men's Track & Field
Holy Cross
AT
Last Chance Invitational
Holy Cross
Last Chance Invitational
Friday , March 1
TBA
Men's Track & Field
Holy Cross
AT
IC4A Indoor Championship
Holy Cross
IC4A Indoor Championship
Saturday , March 2
TBA
Men's Track & Field
Holy Cross
AT
IC4A Indoor Championship
Holy Cross
IC4A Indoor Championship
Sunday , March 3
TBA
Men's Track & Field
Holy Cross
AT
IC4A Indoor Championship
Holy Cross
IC4A Indoor Championship
Friday , March 29
TBA
Men's Track & Field
Holy Cross
AT
Holy Cross
Black and Gold Invitational
Saturday , April 6
TBA
Men's Track & Field
Holy Cross
AT
Holy Cross
University of New Hampshire
Friday , April 12
TBA
Men's Track & Field
Holy Cross
AT
Holy Cross
Ocean State Invitational
Saturday , April 20
TBA
Men's Track & Field
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
Holy Cross Invitational
Tuesday , April 23
TBA
Men's Track & Field
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
Holy Cross Quad Meet
Saturday , April 27
TBA
Men's Track & Field
Holy Cross
AT
Holy Cross
Skyhawk Invitational
Friday , May 3
TBA
Men's Track & Field
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
Patriot League Outdoor Championship
Friday , May 10
TBA
Men's Track & Field
Holy Cross
AT
Holy Cross
New England Outdoor Championship
Saturday , May 11
TBA
Men's Track & Field
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
IC4A Outdoor Championship
>

HOLY CROSS VIDEO

Launch Player
<
Softball 2019 Season Preview
Softball
Softball 2019 Season Preview
Baseball 2019 Season Preview
Baseball
Baseball 2019 Season Preview
Men's Basketball vs. Colgate Highlights (2/13/2019)
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball vs. Colgate Highlights (2/13/2019)
Women's Basketball vs. Navy Highlights (2/13/2019)
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball vs. Navy Highlights (2/13/2019)
Men's Ice Hockey vs. RIT Highlights (2/9/2019)
Men's Ice Hockey
Men's Ice Hockey vs. RIT Highlights (2/9/2019)
Women's Lacrosse 2019 Official Hype
Women's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse 2019 Official Hype
Men's Lacrosse 2019 Official Hype
Men's Lacrosse
Men's Lacrosse 2019 Official Hype
Men's Basketball vs. Army Highlights (2/6/2019)
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball vs. Army Highlights (2/6/2019)
Men's Lacrosse 2019 Season Preview
Men's Lacrosse
Men's Lacrosse 2019 Season Preview
Women's Lacrosse 2019 Season Preview
Women's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse 2019 Season Preview
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Army Highlights (2/2/2019)
Men's Ice Hockey
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Army Highlights (2/2/2019)
Women's Basketball vs. Lafayette Highlights (2/2/2019)
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball vs. Lafayette Highlights (2/2/2019)
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Army Highlights (2/1/2019)
Men's Ice Hockey
Men's Ice Hockey vs. Army Highlights (2/1/2019)
Men's Basketball vs. Navy Highlights (1/26/2019)
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball vs. Navy Highlights (1/26/2019)
Women's Basketball vs. Army Highlights (1/23/2019)
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball vs. Army Highlights (1/23/2019)
>

CONNECT & SHARE

your Holy Cross Athletics experience using #RiseTogether
VIEW SOCIAL MEDIA

Promo

The Hart Center at the Luth Athletic Complex
The Hart Center at the Luth Athletic Complex
The centerpiece of a new era of athletics success at Holy Cross, this facility will serve student-athletes for generations.

Multi Promo

<
>