Schedule

View Full Schedule
<
Sunday , November 18
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Basketball
85
VS
89
Holy Cross
Brown
Wednesday, November 21
FINAL-WIN
Women's Basketball
73
VS
65
Holy Cross
Rhode Island
Sunday , November 25
FINAL-WIN
Women's Basketball
56
AT
50
Holy Cross
Albany
Wednesday, November 28
FINAL-WIN
Women's Basketball
65
AT
40
Holy Cross
Vermont
Sunday , December 2
FINAL-WIN
Women's Basketball
63
VS
54
Holy Cross
UMass Lowell
Wednesday, December 5
FINAL-WIN
Women's Basketball
72
VS
66
Holy Cross
Hofstra
Sunday , December 9
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Basketball
62
AT
74
Holy Cross
New Hampshire
Wednesday, December 19
FINAL-WIN
Women's Basketball
61
VS
53
Holy Cross
Manhattan
Sunday , December 30
FINAL-WIN
Women's Basketball
81
AT
62
Holy Cross
Bryant
Thursday , January 3
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Basketball
67
VS
70
Holy Cross
Colgate
Sunday , January 6
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Basketball
63
AT
73
Holy Cross
Lafayette
Wednesday, January 9
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Basketball
55
AT
64
Holy Cross
Lehigh
Saturday , January 12
FINAL-WIN
Women's Basketball
78
VS
60
Holy Cross
Loyola (Md.)
Wednesday, January 16
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Basketball
47
AT
54
Holy Cross
Navy
Saturday , January 19
FINAL-WIN
Women's Basketball
75
VS
69
Holy Cross
Boston University
Wednesday, January 23
FINAL-WIN
Women's Basketball
58
VS
39
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Saturday , January 26
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Basketball
71
AT
75
Holy Cross
Bucknell
Wednesday, January 30
FINAL-LOSS
Women's Basketball
58
AT
70
Holy Cross
American
Saturday , February 2
FINAL-WIN
Women's Basketball
OT
Holy Cross
Lafayette
Saturday , February 9
FINAL-WIN
Women's Basketball
58
AT
48
Holy Cross
Loyola (Md.)
Wednesday, February 13
FINAL-WIN
Women's Basketball
47
VS
44
Holy Cross
Navy
Saturday , February 16
2:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross
AT
Boston University
Holy Cross
Boston University
Wednesday, February 20
7:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross
AT
Army West Point
Holy Cross
Army West Point
Saturday , February 23
1:05 PM ET
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
Bucknell
Holy Cross
Bucknell
Wednesday, February 27
6:05 PM ET
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
American
Holy Cross
American
Saturday , March 2
2:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross
AT
Colgate
Holy Cross
Colgate
Wednesday, March 6
6:05 PM ET
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
Lehigh
Holy Cross
Lehigh
Saturday , March 9
TBA
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
First Round
Patriot League Tournament
Monday , March 11
TBA
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
Quarterfinals
Patriot League Tournament
Thursday , March 14
TBA
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
Semifinals
Patriot League Tournament
Sunday , March 17
TBA
Women's Basketball
Holy Cross
VS
Holy Cross
Championship Game
Patriot League Tournament
>

HOLY CROSS VIDEO

Launch Player
<
Women's Basketball vs. Navy Highlights (2/13/2019)
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball vs. Navy Highlights (2/13/2019)
Women's Basketball vs. Lafayette Highlights (2/2/2019)
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball vs. Lafayette Highlights (2/2/2019)
Women's Basketball vs. Army Highlights (1/23/2019)
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball vs. Army Highlights (1/23/2019)
Women's Basketball vs. BU Highlights (1/19/2019)
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball vs. BU Highlights (1/19/2019)
Women's Basketball vs. Loyola Highlights (1/12/2019)
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball vs. Loyola Highlights (1/12/2019)
Women's Basketball vs Colgate Highlights (1/3/2019)
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball vs Colgate Highlights (1/3/2019)
Women's Basketball vs. Manhattan Video Recap
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball vs. Manhattan Video Recap
Women's Basketball vs. Hofstra Highlights (12/5/2018)
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball vs. Hofstra Highlights (12/5/2018)
Women's Basketball vs URI Highlights (11/21/2018)
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball vs URI Highlights (11/21/2018)
Women's Basketball vs. Brown Video Recap (11/18/2018)
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball vs. Brown Video Recap (11/18/2018)
Women's Basketball vs. Rider Highlights (11/11/2018)
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball vs. Rider Highlights (11/11/2018)
Women's Basketball 2018-19 Official Hype
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball 2018-19 Official Hype
Women's Basketball 2018-19 Season Preview (Video)
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball 2018-19 Season Preview (Video)
Women's Basketball Patriot League First Round Recap
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball Patriot League First Round Recap
Women's Basketball Patriot League First Round Hype
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball Patriot League First Round Hype
>

CONNECT & SHARE

your Holy Cross Athletics experience using #RiseTogether
VIEW SOCIAL MEDIA

Promo

The Hart Center at the Luth Athletic Complex
The Hart Center at the Luth Athletic Complex
The centerpiece of a new era of athletics success at Holy Cross, this facility will serve student-athletes for generations.

Multi Promo

<
>